Half a year already?!

July 28, 2009 at 1:40 pm Leave a comment

I honestly can’t believe its been half a year since I’ve last updated. Okay so its been more than half…

Anywhoo after reading Jack’s blog I’ve decided to do a series of posts about what I’ve been up to these last 7 months. And its a lot. I have taken pictures of most of my work from the first term which I will upload today while doing homework and work work.

So if my homework and work work doesn’t hold me up I should post again today…. I hope

😀

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Busy A Design Student’s Life

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


