Busy

January 23, 2009 at 11:31 am 1 comment

Yes its been weeks since I last updated. But I have a good reason (excuse lol). I’ve been busy with school. Yes I’ve gone back to school! Yay for me! And I’m still working (which is getting slightly neglected).

I’m taking some Interior Design classes at the Philippine School of Interior Design. 😀 The classes are fun but they will be the death of my right hand (I’m blaming my freehand class). The classes at PSID are accelerated so one term is only 3 months but we’ll be learning the amount of one semester. I have classes Mon-Thurs 9-12 am, which is good since I’m more focused in the morning. Bad for my work since by the afternoon I’m pooped out (lets just say I have a pile of filing to do T.T

Anywho I should go back to work.

Oh yea I lost my internet connection at the office so I might not be able to update that much…But Ill try! 😀

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Puppies Half a year already?!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. jackkaye  |  January 26, 2009 at 7:05 pm

    Congrats on going back to school! With some luck I’ll be doing that too… soon… I hope :p

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


